Meeting of EEU intergovernmental council kicks off in Yerevan in narrow format

3327 views Politics 0

Yerevan, Oct. 25, 2017 / Kabar /. The session of the Eurasian Economic Union's inter-governmental council has begun in Yerevan, the capital of Armenia in a narrow format.

The meeting is held under the chairmanship of Prime Minister of Kyrgyzstan Sapar Isakov.

Prime Ministers of Kyrgyzstan - Sapar Isakov, Armenia - Karen Karapetyan, Russia - Dmitry Medvedev, Kazakhstan - Bakytzhan Sagintayev, Belarus - Andrei Kobyakov, and chairman of the board of the Eurasian Economic Commission (EEC) - Tigran Sargsyan are participating in the meeting.

Next year, Russia will take over the chairmanship.


Post Comment